Regional District of Kootenay Boundary

202 - 843 Rossland Avenue, Trail, BC V1R 4S8

250.368.9148 Toll Free 1.800.355.7352 (BC only)

Fax: 250.368.3990

Municipalities - Midway, Greenwood, Grand Forks, Rossland, Warfield, Trail, Fruitvale, Montrose

Electoral Areas A to E

Regional District of Central Kootenay


Box 590, 202 Lakeside Drive, Nelson, B.C. V1L 5R4

Phone: (250) 352-6665 Toll-Free: 1-800-268-RDCK (7325)

Fax: (250) 352-9300

Municipalities- Castlegar, Creston, Nelson, Kaslo, New Denver, Silverton, Nakusp, Slocan, Salmo

Electoral Areas A to K

Regional District of East Kootenay


19 – 24th Avenue South, Cranbrook BC V1C 3H8

Phone: 250-489-2791 Toll free 1-888-478-7335

Fax: 250-489-3498

Municipalities - Canal Flats, Kimberley, Cranbrook, Fernie, Sparwood, Elkford, Radium Hot Springs, Invermere

Electoral Areas A through G

Columbia-Shuswap Regional District


PO Box 978, 555 Harbourfront Dr, NE, Salmon Arm, BC, V1E 4P1

Phone: 250-832-8194 Toll Free: 1-888-248-2773

Fax: 250-832-3375

Municipalities - Golden

Regional District of Fraser-Fort George


155 George St, Prince George, BC, V2L 1P8

Phone: 250-960-4400 Toll Free: 1-800-667-1959

Fax: 250-563-7520

Municipalities - Valemount